webinar register page

Webinar banner
7th Annual International Hip Hop Activism Conference
Free and Open to the Public via Zoom

* 9am to 1pm western time USA
* 10am to 2pm mountain time USA
* 11am to 3pm central time USA
* 12pm to 4pm eastern time USA

Sponsored by:
- Save the Kids
- Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Justice, for Social Transformation (JEDI4ST), Salt Lake Community College
- Chief Diversity Office, Salt Lake Community College
- Utah Student Association for Criminology
- Poetry Behind the Walls

Facilitated by:
- Tony Quintana
- Save the Kids

Dec 10, 2021 10:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Will Pollard.